Pirates

Let’s board, sailors!

 

The treasure chest of the legendary pirate Blackbeard was recently found. To make matters worse, we don’t have the key to open it.

Go on an adventure where skill games, riddles and treasure hunts await you in a universe where our theatrical animation will enchant you.

 

.

Treasure hunt out doors!

Just like our forest treasure hunt at Wilson Falls, learn to become a real treasurer by playing the role of the treasurer through an epic quest. The sailors will have to learn to find their way in order to help the pirates remember the combination that protects the Captain’s wealth. Performed outdoors, weather permitting, or indoors in a route created by our team.

Workshop on handlingof the sword

Mistral, the finest blade in the northern Caribbean Sea, will also come to your school to teach you how to wield a sword like a true pirate. Once you have learned all the basics of foam sword fighting, you will participate in the Grand Masters Tournament!

Construction of a boat and a race

Batten down the hatches! In teams, the sailors will have to build a boat in the image of the Captain. A great challenge awaits them!

The future pirates will have to play different roles in order to buy equipment, negotiate prices and build together, step by step, the boat that can be the fastest in the final competition of the pirates.

The package includes:

Amaster of ceremonies

A professional team of animators

A meeting with your team (if needed)

All the material necessary for the activity

Call us

Christian Morin

(+514) 248 3932

Write to us

christian@activac.ca

To get in contact quickly

13 + 3 =

Pirates

À l’abordage mousaillon !

 

Le coffre aux trésors du légendaire pirate Barbe Noire fut dernièrement retrouvé. Comble de malheurs, nous n’avons pas la clé pour l’ouvrir.

Partez donc à l’aventure où jeux d’adresse, énigmes et chasses aux trésors vous attendent dans un univers où notre animation théâtrale vous surprendra.

 

.

Chasse aux trésors en plein-air

Tout comme notre chasse aux trésors en forêt sur notre site des chutes Wilson, apprenez à devenir un réel trésorier en jouant le rôle de ce dernier au travers d’une quête épique. Les moussaillons devront apprendre à s’orienter afin d’aider les pirates à se rappeler de la combinaison qui protège les richesses du Capitaine. S’exécute à l’extérieur, si la température nous le permet, ou à l’intérieur dans un trajet créé par notre équipe.

Atelier sur le maniement de l’épée

Mistral, la plus fine lame au Nord de la Mer des Caraïbes, viendra lui aussi dans votre école afin de vous apprendre à manier l’épée comme un vrai pirate. Lorsque vous aurez appris tous les rudiments du combat à l’épée de mousse, vous participerez au grand Tournoi des Maîtres!

Construction et courses de navires

Fermez les écoutilles! En équipe, les moussaillons devront construire un bateau à l’image du Capitaine. Un défi de taille les attend!

Les apprentis pirates devront incarner différents rôles afin d’acheter du matériel, de négocier les prix et de construire ensemble, étape par étape, le bateau qui pourra être le plus rapide lors de la compétition finale des Corsaires.

Le forfait comprend : 

Un maître de cérémonie

Une équipe d’animation professionnelle

Une rencontre avec votre équipe (au besoin)

Tout le matériel nécessaire à l’activité

Appelez-Nous

+15142483932

Écrivez-Nous

info@activac.ca

Pour nous contacter rapidement